Endz

knitting, eating (well, cooking first… mostly vegetarian), bodywork, menopause and general recreating

Knit in Public Day June 17, 2008

Filed under: knitting — lynne @ 1:14 am

Well, I did it! All by my little self- it was at a sort of private party, but it was a BIG, outdoor party with loads of people I didn’t know, and I knit there. Yes I did, I knit a few rows on my little cotton sock. Now, the only person who mentioned anything about it was a friend who’s also a knitter, but that’s okay because I did it- I knit in public. On Knit in Public day.

 

Okay, so where the heck is WordPress located anyway? I just noticed that the date on here is tomorrow…what are you guys in Paris or something 😉 ?

 

One Response to “Knit in Public Day”

  1. At this moment I am ready to do my breakfast, when having my
    breakfast coming yet again to read further news.


Leave a Reply

