Endz

knitting, eating (well, cooking first… mostly vegetarian), bodywork, menopause and general recreating

Holiday Knits Stamps!!! October 25, 2007

Filed under: holiday knits,knitting,Uncategorized — lynne @ 8:22 pm

sm-holiday-knits.jpg

Have you all seen these yet?!?

I guess our dominion is complete now…

 

4 Responses to “Holiday Knits Stamps!!!”

  1. elanknits Says:

    Nah, we can go higher, a knitter in the White House! On Parliament Hill, in Buckingham Palace (oh wait we’ve already got that), 10 Downing!

  2. Susan Says:

    Came over from CAP’s to see the stamps, and now I have to tell you that I think sewing in the ends is rather nice also. I’m definitely a process knitter which is good because I’m also pretty slow. I don’t think I’ve done anything with that many ends though..but I’d surely be proud if I had. It’s just lovely.

  3. Sarah Says:

    Love the stamps! Love the blog! I’m going to have to get some of those stamps!

  4. I got here from CAP too…isn’t it a DISH how we all connect through one another? Brilliant! I’m an inveterate User of Stamps (email? sure, but for most stuff? Naw, paper-pen-stamp all the way) and I mean to go lay me in a BIG supply! Thanks for the tidbit! Now I have to get caught up on your blog and settle in to become friends! Oh – I’ll hear your use of exclamation points and raise you!!!!)


Leave a Reply

